Larasati International

LIVE BIDDING FROM LONDON, SINGAPORE & JAKARTA

11 NOVEMBER 2020

AUCTION
11 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Starting from 1.30pm (London) | 9.30pm (Singapore) | 8.30pm (Jakarta)

SELECTED VIEWING
21 - 25 October 2020
Saatchi Gallery (Booth 2.1, One East Asia)
London, United Kingdom
There will be no public viewing days after the selected viewing in London (21-25 October, 2020).

More Information:
Email: info@larasati.com
Phone/Whatsapp: +62 811 1165 778

Previous Auctions

Bali, 8 February 2020
Bali, 12 October 2019
Bali, 20 July 2019
Bali, 16 February 2019